Committee Composition

  Audit Compensation
Robert B. Jones    
George Ross Committee Chair for Audit Committee  
William G. Skelly Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Immanuel Thangaraj   Member of Compensation Committee
Bruce F. "Toby" Wesson Member of Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee

Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member

Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. Acura Pharmaceuticals, Inc. makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. This listing does not include derivatives, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through an employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.